This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.1
Value
8.2
Reviews
    David
    cy
    6.2
    16 February 2018
    Adequate for the price.
    Needs refurbishment,cracked tiles,old worn out furniture, dirty floors.
    de
    9.2
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valentin
    bg
    4.2
    7 February 2018
    Very old furniture and kitchen equipment. Too noisy place. The windows are not sound-proofed.
    The size of the property.
    Karina
    ua
    7.5
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    maged
    nl
    8.8
    23 January 2018
    Location
    Alsu
    ru
    10
    10 January 2018
    A really huge apartment with kithcen, living room, bedroom and balcony. The seafront and central bus station is very close
    pl
    7.9
    28 December 2017
    Humidity visible on the wall
    Reception is open even at night what is great. Apartment is really big and close to center and sea.
    nqt
    pl
    8.8
    12 December 2017
    Pleasant stay.
    E
    gb
    7.1
    3 December 2017
    Lovely enjoyable place to stay.
    The fact that our room wasn’t ready upto an hour after our due check in time, and when we finally got into the apartment there was a foul odour in the apartment, we had to leave the doors and windows open. Full External and internal Building work was also being carried out, it would have been nice if we where informed about this prior to booking Again €20 was requested from us as a deposit for the parking fob which wasn’t communicated to us during the booking process although this was immediately refunded upon checkout
    The location was great close to the Marina, restaurants, shopping and beaches, the fact that the lady that checked us in was very professional, helpful and exhibited exceptional customer service skills very pleasant staff members
    Ned Borachev
    bg
    7.1
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.5
    2 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    UDOH OWOIDIGHEABASI
    ro
    6.2
    28 November 2017
    Nice place for a long/short vacation
    The maintenance system is not so satisfying. Things needs to be changed and repaired.
    Situated at the city centre near the beach and quite comfortable
    Konstantinos
    gr
    9.2
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Serjio 77
    ee
    7.9
    20 November 2017
    All good
    nothing bad
    all was good
    de
    10
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    lv
    3.3
    20 November 2017
    Next time I'd rather double check the room than don't sleep two nights because of the noise.
    The rooms were terribly dirty, stinky and noisy. We had to change the room because the first room was very dusty and dirty, noisy and stinky. I'm usually not a fussy person, but that was too bad experience! Don't believe the photos!
    I liked that I wasn't alone in this doggy, noisy flat and a close beach.
    Loki
    ru
    7.9
    14 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie
    2.9
    9 November 2017
    The worst place I've stayed in for a long time
    I didn't like anything about this property. The apartment was old, tired and didn't feel clean. Plaster was peeling from the walls. There was a broken plug socket by my bed. The bedroom door didn't close properly and the door handle had been broken (it was repaired by wrapping wire around it).
    Getting out of the property
    es
    7.5
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cy
    2.9
    30 October 2017
    Avoid this place like the plague!
    Horrible position. Surrounded by scaffolding. No parking - we had to walk 10minutes in the pouring rain and had to park in a very badly lit car park in a run down back street. Check in was nowhere near the actual apartments. The access to the apartments themselves are quite intimidating. The main areas were fairly clean but the rest was very dusty and dirty. Outdated and old fashioned furniture. Not a good place to stay.
    The rooms were reasonably clean and the beds were comfy
Loading reviews