クチコミ

7.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
6.8
快適さ
7.7
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
7.4
スタッフ
8.1
コストパフォーマンス
8.1

クチコミ

    Gaby
    lb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月19日
    コメントはありません。
    POP
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月18日
    Very much dirt everywhere in the apartment, the floors, on the furniture ( literally you could't put your clothes in the wardrobe), the bath was dirt, the windows... Never seen that much dirty hotel room or apartment. Also, the housekeeper shown every day on 3 pm, knowing that we are sleeping, so we did not had any cleaning service. The kitchen was not equipped with what you normaly expect, ( a coffee maker for example). There is an ancient gas stove that flows a heavy smell of gas, it does not makes you fell safe using it. The furniture is old, spoilt and the couches too dirty. I would never return here, even I would have to pay triple for a cleaner apartment.
    The apartment is very good located, near shops, restaurants and beach and it's really spacious. Too bad that it's in poor condition. Also has elevator, which is a big plus.
    Marina Chvojková
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年5月10日
    We order room for three people, but we have prepared for two and we must sleep in one bed with my husband and my friend. Very dirty floor and bad smell from cigarettes. Wifi doesn’t work and we can’t find reception cos reception was in shop 50 metres next to hotel. We wanna back our money
    We love moment when we leave this apartments
    Leonie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月10日
    It was eerie and had a rather odd feeling to the place. Very over dated and odd noises awful view where we were and the young lad that checked us in was a bit well I guess only odd can describe it, it reminded me of a film called hostel. It hey it is what it is value for money just strange.
    Just the fact it had everything you needed for a 1 night stop over what I would call a get me out of jail place.
    Daniel
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月9日

    I strongly recommend it!

    The building is a quite old and the apt complex is a bit tricky to find (the reception is a bit hidden for now)
    Very spacious apt, close to the beach and center. Friendly and helpful host. Hot water with good pressure. Comfy bed. Nice view. Perfect for a long stay. Fully equipped kitchen, washing machine etc.
    Alex Perlman
    za

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Kathrin
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月7日

    very well situated in Larnaca city

    A little bit noisy during the day, but when windows closed ok;
    top situation in city center, beaches and restaurants, shops; perfect balcony
    bonchki
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月2日

    Good value

    It can be cleaner. Specialy sheets and pillows
    Close to the beach and bus station. Wifi was good. 24 hours available guy in the market. Big apartment
    ANYSIA
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年4月30日

    Never again....

    The appartment looked like it was never cleaned...everything was very dirty.tv not working.Bad sound isolation could not sleep from the street noise .the toilet had a weird smell.
    The location,
    Nataliya
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年4月29日

    Terrible

    Dirty. Noisy. Ants
    Number of bedrooms
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Florin
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月25日

    Great place, quiet.

    Iwona
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月23日
    - no dryer
    + huge house + close to everything + very comfortable bed
    Christopher Michael
    cy

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月19日

    Close to town convienient good value

    gregory
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月19日
    location.room size
    F.K.
    cy

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月10日
    I felt bit dusty in the room.
    Very spacious room with reasonable price. Location is not bad with 7-8 minutes' walk to Finikoudes beach.
    Julie
    be

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月9日
    a bit dusty
    The beds were really good. The appartment is in the center of Larnaka so you can get everywhere easily: food, drink, fun and business. Strong WIFI app.
    KATHLEEN
    au

    クチコミスコア

    4.5
    2018年4月4日

    General reluctance to return to apartment after outings.

    Bed and bedding, dust and noise from building works, general neglect and dirt.
    Location
    rs

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Zohira
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月24日

    I was very satisfied with my staying .

    I got the keys from a supermarket nearby the building. The staff were very helpful and service minded, and we got to change the apartment for a one much bigger for free.
読み込み中...