Opinie

7,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
6,8
Komfort
7,7
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,7
Udogodnienia
7,5
Personel
8,1
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,1

Opinie

    Aleksandra Błasiak
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    24 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alfred
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    2 maja 2018

    Duży apartament w dobrym miejscu za dobrą cenę

    Trudno znaleźć wejście
    Lokalizacja,wielkość pokoi,wyposażenie kuchni,duży balkon,klimatyzacja
    Angelika
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    23 kwietnia 2018
    czystosc - niestety tylko powierzchowna halas - okno i balkon od glownej ulicy
    blisko centrum widok z okna
    Gaby
    lb

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    POP
    ro

    Ocena

    5,4
    18 maja 2018
    Very much dirt everywhere in the apartment, the floors, on the furniture ( literally you could't put your clothes in the wardrobe), the bath was dirt, the windows... Never seen that much dirty hotel room or apartment. Also, the housekeeper shown every day on 3 pm, knowing that we are sleeping, so we did not had any cleaning service. The kitchen was not equipped with what you normaly expect, ( a coffee maker for example). There is an ancient gas stove that flows a heavy smell of gas, it does not makes you fell safe using it. The furniture is old, spoilt and the couches too dirty. I would never return here, even I would have to pay triple for a cleaner apartment.
    The apartment is very good located, near shops, restaurants and beach and it's really spacious. Too bad that it's in poor condition. Also has elevator, which is a big plus.
    Marina Chvojková
    sk

    Ocena

    2,5
    10 maja 2018
    We order room for three people, but we have prepared for two and we must sleep in one bed with my husband and my friend. Very dirty floor and bad smell from cigarettes. Wifi doesn’t work and we can’t find reception cos reception was in shop 50 metres next to hotel. We wanna back our money
    We love moment when we leave this apartments
    Leonie
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    10 maja 2018
    It was eerie and had a rather odd feeling to the place. Very over dated and odd noises awful view where we were and the young lad that checked us in was a bit well I guess only odd can describe it, it reminded me of a film called hostel. It hey it is what it is value for money just strange.
    Just the fact it had everything you needed for a 1 night stop over what I would call a get me out of jail place.
    Daniel
    ro

    Ocena

    9,6
    9 maja 2018

    I strongly recommend it!

    The building is a quite old and the apt complex is a bit tricky to find (the reception is a bit hidden for now)
    Very spacious apt, close to the beach and center. Friendly and helpful host. Hot water with good pressure. Comfy bed. Nice view. Perfect for a long stay. Fully equipped kitchen, washing machine etc.
    Alex Perlman
    za

    Ocena

    5,8
    9 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Kathrin
    fr

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 maja 2018

    very well situated in Larnaca city

    A little bit noisy during the day, but when windows closed ok;
    top situation in city center, beaches and restaurants, shops; perfect balcony
    bonchki
    rs

    Ocena

    7,1
    2 maja 2018

    Good value

    It can be cleaner. Specialy sheets and pillows
    Close to the beach and bus station. Wifi was good. 24 hours available guy in the market. Big apartment
    ANYSIA
    gr

    Ocena

    4,2
    30 kwietnia 2018

    Never again....

    The appartment looked like it was never cleaned...everything was very dirty.tv not working.Bad sound isolation could not sleep from the street noise .the toilet had a weird smell.
    The location,
    Nataliya
    ua

    Ocena

    3,3
    29 kwietnia 2018

    Terrible

    Dirty. Noisy. Ants
    Number of bedrooms
    ie

    Ocena

    7,9
    29 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Florin
    ro

    Ocena

    8,8
    25 kwietnia 2018

    Great place, quiet.

    Iwona
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    23 kwietnia 2018
    - no dryer
    + huge house + close to everything + very comfortable bed
    Christopher Michael
    cy

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 kwietnia 2018

    Close to town convienient good value

    gregory
    au

    Ocena

    7,5
    19 kwietnia 2018
    location.room size
    F.K.
    cy

    Ocena

    7,1
    10 kwietnia 2018
    I felt bit dusty in the room.
    Very spacious room with reasonable price. Location is not bad with 7-8 minutes' walk to Finikoudes beach.
    Julie
    be

    Ocena

    8,3
    9 kwietnia 2018
    a bit dusty
    The beds were really good. The appartment is in the center of Larnaka so you can get everywhere easily: food, drink, fun and business. Strong WIFI app.
Ładowanie opinii