Отзывы

7,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
6,8
Комфорт
7,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
7,5
Персонал
8,1
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1

Отзывы

    IGOR
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    14 мая 2018
    Регистрация при заезде неудобна- нелегко найти ресепшн который находится в 50 м от апартаментов в продуктовой лавке. Не мешало бы сделать косметический ремонт.
    Персонал
    Elena Grebneva
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    2 мая 2018

    Рекомендую только не брезгливым большим компаниям которые сами наведут порядок.

    Долго не могла понять как зарегистрироваться. на "ресепшне" висело объявление что регистрация в соседнем отеле, который был на ремонте, оказалось что надо идти к продавцу в периптеро, причем это я узнала от мимо проходящего строителя. В номере не работал бойлер, осталась без душа, парень в киоске, который регистрировал, сказал что ни за что не отвечает. Все, кроме кроватей и сантехники старое и пыльное, на кухне очень грязно, крошки в шкафах, если останавливаться надолго, придется самим делать уборку. Столовая утварь, плита(газовая), чайник есть, шампуня нет, только жидкое мыло.
    Хорошее местоположение, близко к пляжу. Кровати, кондиционеры и сантехника в хорошем состоянии. 3 спальни, 2 туалета, из каждой спальни выход на балкон. круглосуточный киоск на первом этаже. удобно и выгодно заселяться большой компанией, для одного-двоих-плохой вариант.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    10 апреля 2018
    с трудом нашла место, где нужно брать ключ. телефон, указанный на букинге, не отвечал. ключи, как оказалось, выдают в магазинчике на углу. плохая уборка номера (остался мусор от предыдущих гостей - блистер от таблеток, куча бумажек с паролем wi-fi) пароль от wi-fi, который дал персонал, не подходил к роутеру TP-Link. после долгих мучений прочла пароль на нижней части роутера - он подошел. wi-fi из других комнат, к которым подходил обычный пароль был откровенно ужасным. пыль в уголках старая мебель мало посуды
    просторные апартаменты (2 спальни, 2 сан.узла) чистая ванная комната удобная кровать удобное расположение
    Gaby
    lb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    POP
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    18 мая 2018
    Very much dirt everywhere in the apartment, the floors, on the furniture ( literally you could't put your clothes in the wardrobe), the bath was dirt, the windows... Never seen that much dirty hotel room or apartment. Also, the housekeeper shown every day on 3 pm, knowing that we are sleeping, so we did not had any cleaning service. The kitchen was not equipped with what you normaly expect, ( a coffee maker for example). There is an ancient gas stove that flows a heavy smell of gas, it does not makes you fell safe using it. The furniture is old, spoilt and the couches too dirty. I would never return here, even I would have to pay triple for a cleaner apartment.
    The apartment is very good located, near shops, restaurants and beach and it's really spacious. Too bad that it's in poor condition. Also has elevator, which is a big plus.
    Marina Chvojková
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    10 мая 2018
    We order room for three people, but we have prepared for two and we must sleep in one bed with my husband and my friend. Very dirty floor and bad smell from cigarettes. Wifi doesn’t work and we can’t find reception cos reception was in shop 50 metres next to hotel. We wanna back our money
    We love moment when we leave this apartments
    Leonie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    10 мая 2018
    It was eerie and had a rather odd feeling to the place. Very over dated and odd noises awful view where we were and the young lad that checked us in was a bit well I guess only odd can describe it, it reminded me of a film called hostel. It hey it is what it is value for money just strange.
    Just the fact it had everything you needed for a 1 night stop over what I would call a get me out of jail place.
    Daniel
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 мая 2018

    I strongly recommend it!

    The building is a quite old and the apt complex is a bit tricky to find (the reception is a bit hidden for now)
    Very spacious apt, close to the beach and center. Friendly and helpful host. Hot water with good pressure. Comfy bed. Nice view. Perfect for a long stay. Fully equipped kitchen, washing machine etc.
    Alex Perlman
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    9 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kathrin
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 мая 2018

    very well situated in Larnaca city

    A little bit noisy during the day, but when windows closed ok;
    top situation in city center, beaches and restaurants, shops; perfect balcony
    bonchki
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    2 мая 2018

    Good value

    It can be cleaner. Specialy sheets and pillows
    Close to the beach and bus station. Wifi was good. 24 hours available guy in the market. Big apartment
    ANYSIA
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    30 апреля 2018

    Never again....

    The appartment looked like it was never cleaned...everything was very dirty.tv not working.Bad sound isolation could not sleep from the street noise .the toilet had a weird smell.
    The location,
    Nataliya
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    29 апреля 2018

    Terrible

    Dirty. Noisy. Ants
    Number of bedrooms
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    29 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Florin
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 апреля 2018

    Great place, quiet.

    Iwona
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 апреля 2018
    - no dryer
    + huge house + close to everything + very comfortable bed
    Christopher Michael
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 апреля 2018

    Close to town convienient good value

    gregory
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    19 апреля 2018
    location.room size
    F.K.
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    10 апреля 2018
    I felt bit dusty in the room.
    Very spacious room with reasonable price. Location is not bad with 7-8 minutes' walk to Finikoudes beach.
    Julie
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    9 апреля 2018
    a bit dusty
    The beds were really good. The appartment is in the center of Larnaka so you can get everywhere easily: food, drink, fun and business. Strong WIFI app.
Идет загрузка отзывов